California Tax Education Council

CTEC Board

The Board of Directors of the California Tax Education Council is comprised of volunteers appointed by qualified organizations. All inquires should be directed to the offices of CTEC Administrator.

Application to Serve as CTEC Director


CTEC Officers

Susie DiMaggio 
Appointed by: California Society of Enrolled Agents (CSEA)
Location: Ventura, CA

Esperanza Escobedo, CRTP
Location: Soledad, CA

Tracy Allford 
Appointed by: Liberty Tax Service
Location: Virginia Beach, VA

CTEC Directors at Large

Marie Archibeque, CRTP
Location: Modesto, CA
Brandon Chanley
Appointed by: Jackson Hewitt Tax Services
Location: Chandler, AZ

C. Lester Crawford, CRTP
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Karen De Vaney, CRTP
Appointed by: California Society of Tax Consultants
Location: Modesto, CA
Margaret "Margy" Dunn, EA
Appointed by: National Association of Enrolled Agents
Location: Montery, CA
Ruth Godfrey, EA
Appointed by: National Society of Accountants
Location: Upland, CA
Aaron Gray, CRTP
Location: Long Beach, CA
Cindy Hockenberry, EA
Appointed by: National Association of Tax Professionals
Location: Appleton, WI
Paul Latter
Appointed by: H & R Block
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
Stephen McMillen, CRTP
Location: Palm Desert, CA
Katie L. Zollo, CRTP
Location: Ukiah, CA